vignoble

 

Beaujolais Wines

At Domaine des Bois, the Labruyere family produces Morgon and Regnie, two of the ten Beaujolais 'Crus', world famous red wines. Visit our vines, then taste the wine in the cellar, to compare the different vintages produced, matured and bottled at the Domaine. Discover and share the art and passion of the winemaker and the pleasure of tasting. 

 

 Vigneron independant

 

To know more about

Bed and breakfast
 
Quiet and peaceful place

Staying in a traditional, typical winemaker's house, you will find simplicity and tranquility. The bedrooms are tastefully furnished and decorated; a dining room with kitchenette is reserved for our guests. Sit in the shady patio garden, or tour the property with your hosts.  

 

    Bienvenue à la Ferme         gites de France

 

To know more about

Activites
 
Leisure spa, wine tasting in our cellar, hiking, mountain biking....

The Labruyere family is keen to meet you, help you plan your itinerary to discover Beaujolais and become an expert in local gastronomy, culture and winemaking during your stay. You can explore many other, contrasting parts of the region, e.g. Bresse, Dombes, Macon.

 

Logo pole

To know more about


VIDEOS

vignoble
Bienvenue au Domaine des Bois

Domaine familial produisant deux crus, Morgon et Régnié. Avant une dégustation, comparée des différents vins produits, élevés et mis en bouteille à la propriété. Une visite des vignes en cave pour aller à la rencontre d'un métier, d'une passion, d'un art, d'un plaisir à partager.

 Vigneron independant

 

En savoir plus

Bed and breakfast
Des chambres d'hôtes au calme

Jolie maison vigneronne traditionnelle où vous goûterez aux joies d'une vie simple et paisible. Les chambres sont aménagées avec goût, une salle d'accueil avec coin-cuisine vous est réservée. Vous pourrez profiter d'un salon de jardin mais aussi visiter la propriété en compagnie de vos hôtes.

    Bienvenue à la Ferme         gites de France
 

En savoir plus

Activites
Des activités à déguster, découvrir...

L'implication des propriétaires dans leur terroir, leur goût pour la rencontre, vous permettront une approche personnalisée de la destination (circuits gastronomiques, sites culturels, stage d'oenologie...). A proximité de la Dombes et de la Bresse, vous préparez avec vos hôtes votre programme "d'itinérance".

Logo pole

En savoir plus


Situation